Standard

€899

250 Active Users

Plan Includes

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Advance

€1,999

750 Active Users

Plan Includes

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Plus+

Custom Price

750+ Active users

Plan Includes

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

One-on-one training, free migration assistance,
and a helping hand whenever you need it

Our customer success team is available to help, whenever you need it.

Frequently asked questions

We only charge for your active users. An “active user” is any user whose account is active and allows them to login and view course content in any given month. Your LMS might have 5,000 users in total who have accounts. However only 100 of those users might be active and allowed to access courses or community functionality within the app. The other users might be able to login but have no active courses or community access and only have access to billing and profile details and to register to new courses. This means you only pay for LearnRight’s standard plan which allows up to 250 active users.

Nope, after you request a demo we get you to pay for 3 months up front and then we bill you monthly. You can cancel at any time.

Yes we are so confident in our platform we will offer a free 30 day complimentary trial after we have been able to give you a demo and discuss your needs to make sure you are a good fit for our platform.

If after 3 months you decide you are not happy with our platform and it didn’t suit your needs we will offer a complete refund with no problems.

If you sign up today you will get a 20% discount on the cost of your first year. The promotional price of 20% discount is only available for a limited time.

We offer custom plans tailored to your needs for any number of users. Contact us for more information on custom plans.

We accept payment by credit card, direct debit or bank transfer, we are flexible, to gain access to our 30 day trial we do ask that you attend a demo after which we would be happy (without a credit card) to give you all feature access for 30 days.

Absolutely! You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your account at any time. If you cancel your account, your portal will remain active until the end of your billing period.

We offer support for all type of accounts – even free. You can issue a support request directly within your learning portal’s dashboard.

There is no storage limitation. The Free plan has a 100MB per uploaded file limit and paid plans have a 600MB per upload limit, but there is no cap on the total storage you may use.

Getting started is easy

Talk to one of our experts today for a free demo

Scroll to Top

Download your guide now